• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Bootleg Series Volume 9: The Witmark Demos (2CD)

Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Volume 9: The Witmark Demos (2CD)

Released on 18 October 2010

Artist: Bob Dylan

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.77 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Dec - 5th Jan

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

Disc 1

  1. Man On The Street (Fragment)
  2. Hard Times In New York Town
  3. Poor Boy Blues
  4. Ballad For A Friend
  5. Rambling, Gambling Willie
  6. Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
  7. Standing On The Highway
  8. Man On The Street
  9. Blowin' In The Wind
  10. Long Ago, Far Away
  11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  12. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  13. The Death of Emmett Till
  14. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
  15. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  16. Quit Your Low Down Ways
  17. Baby, I'm In The Mood For You
  18. Bound To Lose, Bound To Win
  19. All Over You
  20. I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day
  21. Long Time Gone
  22. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
  23. Masters Of War
  24. Oxford Town
  25. Farewell

Disc 2

  1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  2. Walkin' Down The Line
  3. I Shall Be Free
  4. Bob Dylan's Blues
  5. Bob Dylan's Dream
  6. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  7. Walls of Red Wing
  8. Girl From The North Country
  9. Seven Curses
  10. Hero Blues
  11. Whatcha Gonna Do?
  12. Gypsy Lou
  13. Ain't Gonna Grieve
  14. John Brown
  15. Only A Hobo
  16. When The Ship Comes In
  17. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  18. Paths Of Victory
  19. Guess I'm Doing Fine
  20. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  21. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  22. Mr. Tambourine Man
  23. I'll Keep It With Mine