• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Upside Down: The Collection

Diana Ross - Upside Down: The Collection

Released on 29 October 2012

Artist: Diana Ross

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.94 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Feb - 13th Feb

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

  1. Love Hangover
  2. I'm Coming Out
  3. Touch Me In The Morning
  4. Endless Love
  5. The Boss
  6. My Old Piano
  7. I'm Still Waiting
  8. Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  9. Remember Me
  10. Upside Down
  11. Surrender
  12. DoobeDood'nDoobe, DoobeDood'nDoobe, DoobeDood'nDoo
  13. It's My Turn
  14. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right
  15. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  16. Your Love Is So Good For Me
  17. Top Of The World
  18. I Thought It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love)
  19. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
  20. No One Gets The Prize