• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Watch The Throne

Jay-Z & Kanye West - Watch The Throne

Released on 12 August 2011

Artist: Jay-Z & Kanye West

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£10.37 Free delivery

Earn 11 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Sep - 6th Oct

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

  1. No Church in The Wild (ft. Frank Ocean)
  2. Lift Off (ft. Beyonc??)
  3. Niggas in Paris
  4. Otis (ft. Otis Redding)
  5. Gotta Have It
  6. New Day
  7. Prime Time
  8. Who Gon Stop Me
  9. Murder to Excellence
  10. Welcome to The Jungle
  11. Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean)
  12. Love You So (ft. Mr Hudson)