• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Chaosphere Reloaded

Meshuggah - Chaosphere Reloaded

Released on 08 September 2008

Artist: Meshuggah

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£9.37 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 7th Aug

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

  1. Concatenation
  2. New Millennium Cyanide Christ
  3. Corridor Of Chameleons
  4. Neurotica
  5. The Mouth Licking What You've Bled
  6. Sane
  7. The Exquisite Machinery Of Torture
  8. Elastic
  9. Sane (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
  10. Future Breed Machine (Mayhem Version) (Bonus Track)
  11. Futile Bread Machine (Campfire Version) (Bonus Track)
  12. Future Breed Machine (Quant's Quantastical O La La) (Bonus Track)
  13. Future Breed Machine (Remix) (Bonus Track)