• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The New Avengers Box Set: Complete Collector's Edition (8 Discs)

The New Avengers Box Set: Complete Collector's Edition (8 Discs)

Released on 30 October 2006

Format: DVD | Rating: 12 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£25.26 Free delivery

Earn 26 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Dec - 7th Jan

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

John Steed and his new accomplices Purdey and Gambit find themselves facing new and deadly dangers in the bizarre world of espionage... Season 1: 1. The Eagle's Nest 2. House Of Cards 3. The Last Of The Cybernauts 4. The Midas Touch 5. Cat Amongst The Pigeons 6. Target! 7. To Catch A Rat 8. The Tale Of The Big Why 9. Faces 10. Sleeper 11. Three Handed Game 12. Dirtier By The Dozen 13. Gnaws Season 2: 1. Dead Men Are Dangerous 2. Angels Of Death 3. Medium Rare 4. The Lion And The Unicorn 5. Obsession 6. Trap 7. Hostage 8. K Is For Kill: The Tiger Awakes 9. K Is For Kill: Tiger By The Tail 10. Complex 11. The Gladiators 12. Emily 13. Forward Base
  • Audio commentary on 'The Eagle's Nest' and ' Dead Men Are Dangerous' episodes from actor Gareth Hunt and writer Brian Clemens
actorJoanna Lumley
certificate12 years and over
year1976 - 1977