• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Defected Presents House Masters Charles Webster (2CD)

Various Artists - Defected Presents House Masters Charles Webster (2CD)

Released on 26 August 2013

Artist: Various Artists

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.42 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Jan - 6th Feb

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

Disc 1

  1. Charles Webster 'I Understand You' (Original)
  2. Furry Phreaks 'Soothe' (CW's Defected mix)
  3. Presence 'Better Day' (Original Vocal Mix)
  4. Charles Webster 'Look Back' (Charles Webster Live Mix)
  5. Charles Webster featuring Shana Halligan 'Give Me More' (Charles Webster's 'Much More' Mix)
  6. Furry Phreaks 'Lament For A Dead Computer Part 1' (2013 Re-Edit)
  7. Furry Phreaks featuring Terra Deva 'Want Me' (Like Water) (Charles Webster Club Mix 1)
  8. Charles Webster 'Forget The Past' (Charles Webster's Memory Mix)
  9. Presence 'My Baby' (Bouncing Mix)
  10. Furry Phreaks 'Gonna Find A Way' (Re-Edit)
  11. Presence 'Gettin Lifted'

Disc 2

  1. Jullian Gomes featuring Bobby 'Love Song 28' (Charles Webster Live Mix)
  2. Charles Webster & Cathy Batistessa 'I Am The Sun' (Charles Webster 2013 Recalibration)
  3. Charles Webster 'I'm Falling' (Charles Webster's Vibe Mix)
  4. Pirahnahead & Diviniti '(Just Like) A Dream' (Charles Webster's Deep Dream Vocal)
  5. Sekouba Bambino 'Decourage' (Charles Webster's Full On Vocal Mix)
  6. Black Coffee featuring Thiwe 'Crazy' (Charles Webster's Crazier Mix)
  7. Chieko Chinbara featuring Josh Milan 'Just Like Love' (Charles Webster Dub)
  8. Ethnic Heritage Ensemble 'Running In the Streets' (Charles Webster Mix One)
  9. Songstress 'See Line Woman' (Presence Mix)
  10. A Reminiscent Drive 'Two Sides To Every Story' (Charles Webster's Love From San Francisco Mix)
  11. DJ Boom 'Kinda Kickin' (Original Mix)