• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Gossip Girl: Season 1 - 6 Box Set (30 Discs)

Gossip Girl: Season 1 - 6 Box Set (30 Discs)

Released on 18 February 2013

Format: DVD | Rating: 15 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

€52.99 Free delivery

Earn 53 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 21st Jul - 23rd Jul

Comment: Orders are usually delivered within 3-5 working days of dispatch.

Every episode from all six seasons of the teen drama based on the novels by Cecily Von Ziegesar. The series revolves around a group of teenagers growing up in Manhattan who discover the latest on relationships, friendships and jealousy through a weblog kept by the all-knowing, yet totally secretive, Gossip Girl (voice of Kristen Bell).
actorKelly Rutherford
certificate15 years and over
year2007 - 2012