• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


The Essential (2CD)

Celine Dion - The Essential (2CD)

Released on 18 July 2011

Artist: Celine Dion

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.94 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Dec - 30th Dec
  • Express delivery estimate: 23rd Dec - 24th Dec

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

Disc 1

  1. My Heart Will Go On (from "Titanic")
  2. Think Twice
  3. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  4. A New Day Has Come
  5. My Love (Live)
  6. Taking Chances
  7. That's The Way It Is
  8. The Power Of Love
  9. Because You Loved Me
  10. Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
  11. Falling Into You
  12. I Drove All Night
  13. I'm Alive
  14. All By Myself
  15. Alone
  16. Immortality
  17. Beauty And The Beast (Duet with Peabo Bryson from "Beauty And The Beast")
  18. There Comes A Time

Disc 2

  1. River Deep, Mountain High
  2. One Heart
  3. I'm Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly)
  4. Only One Road
  5. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
  6. You And I
  7. To Love You More
  8. Eyes On Me
  9. Have You Ever Been In Love
  10. The Reason
  11. Seduces Me
  12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  13. Dance With My Father
  14. Misled
  15. Love Can Move Mountains
  16. Call The Man
  17. Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
  18. The Prayer (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)