• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


The Beatles In Mono (13CD 2009 Digital Remaster Box Set)

The Beatles - The Beatles In Mono (13CD 2009 Digital Remaster Box Set)

Released on 09 September 2009

Artist: The Beatles

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£169.99 Free delivery

Earn 170 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 17th Jul - 21st Jul

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

Disc 1

  1. I Saw Her Standing There (Mono)
  2. Misery (Mono)
  3. Anna (Go To Him) (Mono)
  4. Chains (Mono)
  5. Boys (Mono)
  6. Ask Me Why (Mono)
  7. Please Please Me (Mono)
  8. Love Me Do (Mono)
  9. P.S. I Love You (Mono)
  10. Baby It's You (Mono)
  11. Do You Want To Know A Secret (Mono)
  12. A Taste Of Honey (Mono)
  13. There's A Place (Mono)
  14. Twist And Shout (Mono)

Disc 2

  1. It Won't Be Long (Mono)
  2. All I've Got To Do (Mono)
  3. All My Loving (Mono)
  4. Don't Bother Me (Mono)
  5. Little Child (Mono)
  6. Till There Was You (Mono)
  7. Please Mr Postman (Mono)
  8. Roll Over Beethoven (Mono)
  9. Hold Me Tight (Mono)
  10. You Really Got A Hold On Me (Mono)
  11. I Wanna Be Your Man (Mono)
  12. Devil In Her Heart (Mono)
  13. Not A Second Time (Mono)
  14. Money (That's What I Want) (Mono)
  15. Disc 3
  16. A Hard Day's Night (Mono)
  17. I Should Have Known Better (Mono)
  18. If I Fell (Mono)
  19. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You (Mono)
  20. And I Love Her (Mono)
  21. Tell Me Why (Mono)
  22. Can't Buy Me Love (Mono)
  23. Any Time At All (Mono)
  24. I'll Cry Instead (Mono)
  25. Things We Said Today (Mono)
  26. When I Get Home (Mono)
  27. You Can't Do That (Mono)
  28. I'll Be Back (Mono)

Disc 4

  1. No Reply (Mono)
  2. I'm A Loser (Mono)
  3. Baby's In Black (Mono)
  4. Rock And Roll Music (Mono)
  5. I'll Follow The Sun (Mono)
  6. Mr Moonlight (Mono)
  7. Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey (Mono)
  8. Eight Days A Week (Mono)
  9. Words Of Love (Mono)
  10. Honey Don't (Mono)
  11. Every Little Thing (Mono)
  12. I Don't Want To Spoil The Party (Mono)
  13. What You're Doing (Mono)
  14. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby (Mono)