• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


A Kind Of Magic - 2011 Remaster Deluxe (2CD)

Queen - A Kind Of Magic - 2011 Remaster Deluxe (2CD)

Released on 05 September 2011

Artist: Queen

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

Was £14.38 Save £4.99

£9.39 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 27th Nov - 1st Dec

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. A Kind Of Magic
  3. One Year Of Love
  4. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure
  5. Friends Will Be Friends
  6. Who Wants To Live Forever
  7. Gimme The Prize (Kurgan's Theme)
  8. Don't Lose Your Head
  9. Princess Of The Universe

Disc 2

  1. A Kind Of Magic (Highlander Version) [Roger Taylor]
  2. One Vision (Single Version) [Queen]
  3. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Single Remix) [Freddie Mercury & John Deacon]
  4. Forever (Piano Version) [Brian May]
  5. A Kind Of Vision (Demo, August 1985) [Roger Taylor]
  6. One Vision (Live at Wembley Stadium, July 11th 1986) [Queen]
  7. Friends Will Be Friends Will Be Friends [Freddie Mercury & John Deacon]