• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


The Original Hit Albums (3CD)

Elvis Presley - The Original Hit Albums (3CD)

Released on 10 September 2007

Artist: Elvis Presley

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.14 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Mar - 6th Mar

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

Disc 1

  1. That's Alright
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  5. Milkcow Boogie Blues
  6. You're A Heartbeaker
  7. Baby Let's Play House
  8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  9. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  10. Mystery Train
  11. I'll Never Let You Go
  12. Just Because
  13. Trying To Get To You

Disc 2

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I'm Counting On You
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. One-Sided Love Affair
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Just Because
  7. Tutti Frutti
  8. Trying To Get To You
  9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
  10. Blue Moon
  11. Money Honey
  12. Heartbreak Hotel (Bonus Track)
  13. I Was The One (Bonus Track)
  14. She, Rattle And Roll (Bonus Track)
  15. My Baby Left Me (Bonus Track)
  16. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Bonus Track)
  17. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Bonus Track)

Disc 3

  1. Rip It Up
  2. Love Me
  3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold
  4. Long Tall Sally
  5. First In Line
  6. Paralyzed
  7. So Glad You're Mine
  8. Old Shep
  9. Ready Teddy
  10. Anyplace Is Paradise
  11. How's The World Treatin' You
  12. How Do You Thing I Feel?
  13. Hound Dog (Bonus Track)
  14. Don't Be Cruel (Bonus Track)
  15. Any Way You Want Me (Bonus Track)
  16. Too Much (Bonus Track)
  17. Playing For Keeps (Bonus Track)
  18. Love Me Tender (Bonus Track)