• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Falling Into You

Celine Dion - Falling Into You

Released on 03 December 1996

Artist: Celine Dion

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.75 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  2. Because You Loved Me
  3. Falling Into You
  4. Make You Happy
  5. Seduces Me
  6. All By Myself
  7. Declaration Of Love
  8. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
  9. Dreamin' Of You
  10. I Love You
  11. If That's What It Takes
  12. I Don't Know
  13. River Deep, Mountain High
  14. Your Light
  15. Call The Man
  16. Fly