• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Bass Generation (2CD)

Basshunter - Bass Generation (2CD)

Released on 28 September 2009

Artist: Basshunter

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£12.43 Free delivery

Earn 13 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Mar - 16th Mar

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

Disc 1

  1. Every Morning
  2. I Promised Myself
  3. Why
  4. I Will Learn To Love Again Feat. Stunt
  5. Don't Walk Away
  6. I Still Love
  7. Day & Night
  8. I Can't Deny
  9. Far From Home
  10. I Know U Know
  11. On Our Side
  12. Can You
  13. Plane To Spain
  14. Every Morning (Michael Mind Remix Edit)

Disc 2

  1. CD02 (Bonus Disc)
  2. Now You're Gone (Feat. DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz) (DJ Alex Extended Mix)
  3. All I Ever Wanted (Ultra DJs Remix)
  4. Angel In The Night (Headhunters Remix)
  5. I Miss You (Hyperzone Remix)
  6. Please Don't Go (Bad Behaviour Remix)
  7. Walk On Water (Ultra DJs Remix)
  8. Every Morning (Raindropz! Remix)
  9. Camilla (Swedish Version)
  10. Without Stars (Swedish Version)