• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Dance Of December Souls

Katatonia - Dance Of December Souls

Released on 13 August 2007

Artist: Katatonia

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.01 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Apr - 28th Apr

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Seven Dreaming Souls
  2. Gateways Of Bereavement
  3. In Silence Enshrined
  4. Without God
  5. Elohim Meth
  6. Velvet Thorns (Of Drynwhyl)
  7. Tomb Of Insomnia
  8. Dancing December
  9. Midwinter Gates (Prologue) (Bonus Track)
  10. Without God (Bonus Track)
  11. Palace of Frost (Bonus Track)
  12. The Northern Silence (Bonus Track)
  13. Crimson Tears (Epilogue) (Bonus Track)