• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


A Journey In Darkness

Ophthalamia - A Journey In Darkness

Released on 27 April 2009

Artist: Ophthalamia

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.01 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Dec - 29th Dec

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. A Cry From The Halls Of Blood / Empire Of Lost Dreams
  2. Enter The Darkest Thoughts Of The Chosen / Agony's Silent Paradise
  3. Journey In Darkness / Entering The Forest
  4. Shores Of Kaa-Ta-Nu / The Eternal Walk Pt II
  5. A Lonely Soul / Hymn To A Dream
  6. Little Child Of Light / Degradation Of Holyness
  7. Castle Of No Repair / Lies From A Blackened Heart
  8. This Is The Pain Called Sorrow / To The Memory Of Me
  9. I Summon Thee Oh Father / Death Embrace Me