• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Let's Talk About Love

Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love

Released on 17 November 1997

Artist: Celine Dion

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.48 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 19th Sep - 23rd Sep

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Reason
  2. Immortality
  3. Treat Her Like A Lady
  4. Why Oh Why
  5. Love Is On The Way
  6. Tell Him - Dion, Celine & Barbara Streisand
  7. Amar Haciendo El Amor
  8. When I Need You
  9. Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)
  10. Us
  11. Just A Little Bit Of Love
  12. My Heart Will Go On
  13. Where Is The Love
  14. Be The Man (On This Night)
  15. I Hate You Then I Love You - Dion, Celine & Luciano Pavarotti
  16. Let's Talk About Love
duration1 hour and 14 minutes