• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Evita: Original Soundtrack

Madonna / Various - Evita: Original Soundtrack

Released on 28 October 1996

Artist: Madonna / Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.74 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 19th Sep - 23rd Sep
  • Express delivery estimate: 18th Sep - 19th Sep

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Requiem For Evita
  2. Oh What A Circus-Vocals: Antonio Banderas, Madonna
  3. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars-Vocals: Jimmy Nail
  4. Eva And Magaldi/Eva Beware Of The City-Vocals: Madonna, Jimmy Nail, Antonio Banderas, Julian Littman
  5. Buenos Aires-Vocal: Madonna
  6. Another Suitcase In Another Hall-Vocal: Madonna
  7. Goodnight And Thank You-Vocals: Madonna, Antonio Banderas
  8. I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You-Vocals: Madonna, Jonathan Pryce
  9. Peron's Latest Flame-Vocals: Antonio Banderas, Madonna
  10. A New Argentina-Vocals: Madonna, Jonathan Pryce, Antonio Banderas
  11. Don't Cry For Me Argentina-Vocal: Madonna
  12. High Flying, Adored-Vocals: Antonio Banderas, Madonna
  13. Rainbow High-Vocal: Madonna
  14. And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)-Vocal: Antonio Banderas
  15. She Is A Diamond-Vocal: Jonathan Pryce
  16. Waltz For Eva And Che-Vocals: Madonna, Antonio Banderas
  17. You Must Love Me-Vocal: Madonna
  18. Eva's Final Broadcast-Vocal: Madonna
  19. Lament-Vocals: Madonna, Antonio Banderas
duration1 hour and 17 minutes