• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Bad: 25th Anniversary Edition (2CD)

Michael Jackson - Bad: 25th Anniversary Edition (2CD)

Released on 17 September 2012

Artist: Michael Jackson

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.04 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 21st Apr - 23rd Apr

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

Disc 1: Original Album

  1. Bad
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Speed Demon
  4. Liberian Girl
  5. Just Good Friends
  6. Another Part Of Me
  7. Man In The Mirror
  8. I Just Can't Stop Lovin' You
  9. Dirty Diana
  10. Smooth Criminal
  11. Leave Me Alone

Disc 2: Bonus Tracks, Unreleased Tracks, Demos, Remixes

  1. Don't Be Messin' Around
  2. I'm So Blue
  3. Song Groove (A/K/A Abortion Papers)
  4. Free
  5. Price Of Fame
  6. Al Capone
  7. Streetwalker
  8. Fly Away
  9. Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can't Stop Loving You, Spanish Version)
  10. Je Ne Veux Pas La Fin De Nous (I Just Can't Stop Loving You, French Version)
  11. Bad (Remix By Afrojack Featuring Pitbull - Dj Buddha Edit)
  12. Speed Demon (Remix By Nero)
  13. Bad (Remix By Afrojack - Club Mix)