• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy

Elton John - Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy

Released on 05 August 1996

Artist: Elton John

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.06 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Oct - 3rd Nov

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Captain Fantastic and the Brown Dirt Cowboy
  2. Tower of Babel
  3. Bitter Fingers
  4. Tell Me When the Whistle Blows
  5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  6. (Gotta Get A) Meal Ticket
  7. Better off Dead
  8. Writing
  9. We All Fall in Love Sometimes
  10. Curtains
  11. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds [*]
  12. One Day at a Time [*]
  13. Philadelphia Freedom [*]