• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Blue Christmas

Elvis Presley - Blue Christmas

Released on 08 November 2010

Artist: Elvis Presley

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.64 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Jan - 3rd Feb

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Winter Wonderland (2008)
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Silver Bells
  5. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  6. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  7. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  8. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  9. Merry Christmas Baby
  10. The First Noel (2008)
  11. White Christmas
  12. If I Get Home On Christmas Day (2008)
  13. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  15. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  16. Christmas Message From Elvis / Silent Night