• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


One Night Only

Elton John - One Night Only

Released on 13 November 2000

Artist: Elton John

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.54 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Sep - 9th Sep

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  2. Philadelphia Freedom
  3. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  4. Rocket Man
  5. Daniel
  6. Crocodile Rock
  7. Sacrifice
  8. Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
  9. Bennie & The Jets
  10. Your Song
  11. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  12. Candle In The Wind
  13. The Bitch Is Back
  14. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  15. I'm Still Standing
  16. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  17. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
directorDavey Johnstone
duration1 hour and 16 minutes