• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Michael Jackson - Immortal

Released on 21 November 2011

Artist: Michael Jackson

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.75 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Mar - 6th Mar

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Workin' Day And Night (Immortal Version)
  2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)
  3. Childhood (Immortal Version)
  4. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Immortal Version)
  5. Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)
  6. This Place Hotel (Immortal Version)
  7. Smooth Criminal (Immortal Version)
  8. Dangerous (Immortal Version)
  9. The Jackson 5 Medley (Immortal Version)
  10. Speechless/Human Nature (Immortal Version)
  11. Is It Scary/Threatened (Immortal Version)
  12. Thriller (Immortal Version)
  13. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)
  14. Beat It/State Of Shock (Immortal Version)
  15. Jam (Immortal Version)
  16. Planet Earth/Earth Song (Immortal Version)
  17. They Don't Care About Us (Immortal Version)
  18. I'll Be There (Immortal Version)
  19. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version)
  20. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)