• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Greatest Hits 1970-2003 (2CD)

Elton John - Greatest Hits 1970-2003 (2CD)

Released on 10 May 2004

Artist: Elton John

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£17.69 Free delivery

Earn 18 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Your Song
  2. Tiny Dancer
  3. Honky Cat
  4. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
  5. Crocodile Rock
  6. Daniel
  7. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  9. Candle In The Wind
  10. Bennie And The Jets (Live)
  11. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  12. The Bitch Is Back
  13. Philadelphia Freedom
  14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  15. Island Girl
  16. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  17. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  18. Blue Eyes
  19. I'm Still Standing
  20. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  21. Sad Songs (Say So Much) (Single Edit)
  22. Nikita
  23. Sacrifice
  24. The One
  25. Kiss The Bride
  26. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  27. Circle Of Life
  28. Believe (Radio Edit)
  29. Made In England
  30. Something About The Way You Look Tonight (Edit Version)
  31. Written In The Stars
  32. I Want Love
  33. This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
  34. Are You Ready For Love ('79 version radio edit)
duration2 hours and 36 minutes