• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


The Classic Christmas Album

Elvis Presley - The Classic Christmas Album

Released on 15 October 2012

Artist: Elvis Presley

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.48 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Oct - 28th Oct

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas (with Carrie Underwood)
  2. Blue Christmas (with Martina McBride)
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. The First Noel
  5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  6. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  8. Merry Christmas Baby
  9. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  10. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  11. White Christmas
  12. Silent Night
  13. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  15. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  16. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  17. Blue Christmas