• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Voice Of The Wretched (Digipak)

My Dying Bride - Voice Of The Wretched (Digipak)

Released on 11 May 2004

Artist: My Dying Bride

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.01 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. She Is The Dark
  2. Snow In My Hands
  3. Cry Of Mankind
  4. Turn Loose The Swans
  5. Cruel Taste Of Winter
  6. Under Your Wings And Into Your Arms
  7. Kiss To Remember
  8. Your River
  9. Fever Sea
  10. Symphonaire Infernus Et Spera Empyrium