• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


U218 Singles

U2 - U218 Singles

Released on 20 November 2006

Artist: U2

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.54 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Dec - 5th Dec

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. I Will Follow
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  4. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  5. With Or Without You
  6. Vertigo
  7. New Year's Day
  8. Mysterious Ways
  9. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  10. Where The Streets Have No Name
  11. Sweetest Thing
  12. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  13. One
  14. Desire
  15. Walk On
  16. Elevation
  17. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  18. The Saints Are Coming feat. Greenday
  19. Window In The Skies