• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Walk Through Exits Only

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals - Walk Through Exits Only

Released on 22 July 2013

Artist: Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

€17.81 Free delivery

Earn 18 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Feb - 11th Feb

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Music Media Is My Whore
  2. Battalion Of Zero
  3. Betrayed
  4. Usurper Bastard's Rant
  5. Walk Through Exits Only
  6. Bedroom Destroyer
  7. Bedridden
  8. Irrelevant Walls And Computer Screens