• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


The Very Best Of (CD & DVD)

Cilla Black - The Very Best Of (CD & DVD)

Released on 14 October 2013

Artist: Cilla Black

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.33 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar
  • Express delivery estimate: 4th Mar - 5th Mar

Comment: Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Love of the Loved
  2. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  3. You're My World
  4. It's for You
  5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  6. I've Been Wrong Before
  7. Love's Just a Broken Heart
  8. Alfie
  9. Sing a Rainbow
  10. Don't Answer Me
  11. A Fool Am I
  12. What Good Am I?
  13. I Only Live to Love You
  14. Step Inside Love
  15. Where Is Tomorrow?
  16. Liverpool Lullaby
  17. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
  18. Conversation
  19. If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind
  20. Your Song
  21. Something Tells Me
  22. I Don't Know How to Love Him
  23. Baby We Can't Go Wrong
  24. When You Walk in the Room
  25. Imagine (Matt Pop Remix Radio Edit)
  26. Faded Images (Almighty Remix Radio Edit)