• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Dexter Series Collection Jeff Lindsay Novel 6 Books Set

Dexter Series Collection Jeff Lindsay Novel 6 Books Set: (Double Dexter, Dexter is Delicious, Dexter by Design, Dexter in the dark, Dearly devoted Dexter, Darkly Dreaming Dexter) | Paperback

Released on 29 August 2013

Format: Paperback

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

Was €49.99 Save €20.00

€29.99 Free delivery

Earn 30 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Oct - 13th Oct

Comment: Mint Condition, Dispatched from UK warehouse

A Major Award Winning TV Series Dexter Novels Collection Jeff Lindsay 6 Books Set RRP: £ 44.94 Brand New Titles in This Set Double Dexter Dexter is Delicious Dexter by Design Dexter in the dark Dearly devoted Dexter Darkly Dreaming Dexter