• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Enid Blyton's Adventure series 8 Books Set Collection Childrens Classic Pack

Enid Blyton's Adventure series 8 Books Set Collection Childrens Classic Pack: (The Valley of adventure, The Island of adventure, The Castle of advneture, The Sea of adventure, The Mountain of adventure, The Circus of adventure, The River of adventure, The Ship of adventure) | Paperback

Released on 17 October 2013

Author: Enid Blyton | Format: Paperback

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£14.35 Free delivery

Earn 15 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Feb - 6th Feb

Comment: Mint Condition, Dispatched from UK warehouse

Description For anyone who has been hooked on the Famous Five but is now ready for a new set of adventures, these totally gripping tales are essential reading! Meet Jack, Dinah, Philip and Lucy-Ann - four ordinary children who just happen to stumble upon some truly extraordinary adventures. In one story, the children find themselves in a lonely valley, where there's treasure to be found, but what danger does the valley conceal, and who are the two strange pilots watching them from above? In another exciting tale, when strange lights are seen flashing from a dark castle the children are drawn into a sinister plot concealed within its gloomy underground passages... You won't be able to put these stories down, we guarantee it! Tiles In Thits Set The Valley of adventure The Island of adventure The Castle of advneture The Sea of adventure The Mountain of adventure The Circus of adventure The River of adventure The Ship of adventure