• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



The Singles (Single Disc Version)

Feeder - The Singles (Single Disc Version)

Released on 15 May 2006

Artist: Feeder

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.32 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 1st Aug - 5th Aug

Comment: Brand New Product! Ships with Royal Mail (please be patient and expect an average delivery of 8-14 days). Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Come Back Around
  2. Buck Rogers
  3. Shatter
  4. Just The Way I'm Feeling
  5. Lost & Found
  6. Just A Day
  7. High
  8. Comfort In Sound
  9. Feeling A Moment
  10. Burn The Bridges
  11. Tumble & Fall
  12. Forget About Tomorrow
  13. Tender
  14. Pushing The Senses
  15. Save Us
  16. Seven Days In The Sun
  17. Insomnia
  18. Turn
  19. Yesterday Went Too Soon
  20. Suffocate