• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Take That - Never Forget: The Ultimate Collection

Take That - Take That - Never Forget: The Ultimate Collection

Released on 17 November 2008

Artist: Take That

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.16 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Never Forget
  2. Back For Good
  3. How Deep Is Your Love
  4. Pray
  5. Relight My Fire
  6. Everything Changes
  7. Babe
  8. Sure
  9. It Only Takes A Minute
  10. A Million Love Songs
  11. Could It Be Magic
  12. Why Can't I Wake Up With You
  13. Love Ain't Here Anymore
  14. I Found Heaven
  15. Promises
  16. Once You've Tasted Love
  17. Pray (Live Berlin 1994)
  18. Relight My Fire (Element 2006 Remix)
  19. Today I've Lost You (Previously Unreleased)