• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Take Off Your Colours (2CD Deluxe Edition)

You Me At Six - Take Off Your Colours (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 14 September 2009

Artist: You Me At Six

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£9.34 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 18th Mar - 24th Mar

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
  2. Gossip
  3. Call That A Comeback
  4. Jealous Minds Think Alike
  5. Save It For The Bedroom
  6. Take Off Your Colours
  7. You've Made Your Bed
  8. If You Run
  9. Tigers and Sharks
  10. If I Were In Your Shoes
  11. Always Attract
  12. Nasty Habits
  13. The Rumour

Disc 2

  1. Kiss And Tell
  2. Finders Keepers
  3. Sweet Feet
  4. All Your Fault
  5. Blue Eyes Don't Lie
  6. Kiss And Tell (Video)
  7. Finders Keepers (Video)