• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Hit Parade

Paul Weller - Hit Parade

Released on 06 November 2006

Artist: Paul Weller

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.98 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Town Called Malice
  2. Going Underground
  3. Shout To The Top (Full Version)
  4. From The Floorboards Up
  5. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight (Single Edit)
  6. Peacock Suit
  7. The Changingman (Single Edit)
  8. The Eton Rifles (Single Edit)
  9. Come On/Let's Go
  10. Sunflower
  11. Beat Surrender
  12. Walls Come Tumbling Down
  13. That's Entertainment
  14. Broken Stones
  15. Out Of The Sinking
  16. Long Hot Summer (Single Edit)
  17. You're The Best Thing (Single Edit)
  18. Wild Wood
  19. You Do Somthing To Me
  20. Hung Up
  21. My Ever Changing Moods (Single Edit)
  22. Speak Like A Child
  23. Start! (Single Version)