• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



The Black Album (2CD Deluxe Edition)

The Damned - The Black Album (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 05 December 2005

Artist: The Damned

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£11.16 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 21st Jul - 23rd Jul

Comment: Brand New Product! Ships with Royal Mail (please be patient and expect an average delivery of 8-14 days). Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. Wait For The Blackout
  2. Lively Arts
  3. Silly Kids Games
  4. Drinking About My Baby
  5. Twisted Nerve
  6. Hit Or Miss
  7. Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
  8. Sick Of This And That
  9. History Of The World
  10. 13th Floor Vendetta
  11. Therapy
  12. Curtain Call

Disc 2

  1. Love Song
  2. Second Time Around
  3. Smash It Up
  4. New Rose
  5. I Just Can't Be Happy Today
  6. Plan 9 Channel 7
  7. White Rabbit
  8. Rabid (Over You)
  9. Seagulls
  10. History Of The World
  11. I Believe The Impossible
  12. Sugar And Spite
  13. There Ain't No Sanity Clause
  14. Looking At You
  15. White Rabbit