• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Pandemonium (Live At The O2 Arena, London - 21 December 2009)

Pet Shop Boys - Pandemonium (Live At The O2 Arena, London - 21 December 2009)

Released on 15 February 2010

Artist: Pet Shop Boys

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.23 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Mar - 19th Mar

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1 - Live At The O2 Arena, London - 21 December 2009

  1. More Than A Dream/Heart
  2. Did You See Me Coming?
  3. Pandemonium/Can You Forgive Her?
  4. Love Etc.
  5. Go West
  6. Two Divided By Zero
  7. Why Don't We Live Together?
  8. New York City Boy
  9. Always On My Mind
  10. Closer To Heaven/Left To My Own Devices
  11. Do I Have To?
  12. King's Cross
  13. Suburbia
  14. Se A Vida ??/Discoteca/Domino Dancing/Viva La Vida
  15. It's A Sin
  16. Being Boring
  17. West End Girls