• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



The Very Best Of Nancy Wilson (Slipcase) (3CD)

Nancy Wilson - The Very Best Of Nancy Wilson (Slipcase) (3CD)

Released on 18 June 2007

Artist: Nancy Wilson

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.33 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Nov - 19th Nov

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  2. I Wanna Be Loved (2001 Digital Remaster)
  3. On The Street Where You Live
  4. Guess Who I Saw Today (2004 Digital Remaster)
  5. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  6. Call It Stormy Monday But Tuesday Is Just As Bad
  7. The Nearness Of You
  8. On Green Dolphin Street
  9. The Things We Did Last Summer
  10. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  11. Happy Talk
  12. The Old Country (Vocal)
  13. Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today) (1993 Digital Remaster)
  14. Little Girl Blue
  15. Sophisticated Lady
  16. As Long As He Needs Me
  17. You Can Have Him (2002 Digital Remaster)
  18. Days Of Wine And Roses
  19. Moon River
  20. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  21. Never Let Me Go
  22. The Song Is You
  23. Satin Doll (1991 Digital Remaster)
  24. Someone To Watch Over Me

Disc 2

  1. The Boy From Ipanema
  2. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am (24-Bit Digitally Remastered 01)
  3. Don't Rain On My Parade (2006 Digital Remaster)
  4. West Coast Blues
  5. Time After Time
  6. There Will Never Be Another You
  7. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  8. Call Me Irresponsible
  9. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  10. Don't Talk, Just Sing (2007 Digital Remaster)
  11. Ten Good Years (2007 Digital Remaster)
  12. The Music That Makes Me Dance (2007 Digital Remaster)
  13. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  14. If I Ruled The World (2007 Digital Remaster)
  15. Hey There
  16. Makin' Whoopee
  17. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  18. Close Your Eyes
  19. Try A Little Tenderness
  20. Like Someone In Love
  21. Willow Weep For Me
  22. Just For A Thrill
  23. Born Free
  24. Free Again (2002 Digital Remaster)

Disc 3

  1. (I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair
  2. Sunny
  3. You've Changed (1995 Digital Remaster)
  4. It Never Entered My Mind
  5. For Once In My Life (1994 Digital Remaster)
  6. Welcome To My Love (1994 Digital Remaster)
  7. Face It Girl, It's Over (2007 Digital Remaster)
  8. Gentle On My Mind (2007 Digital Remaster)
  9. The Man That Got Away (Live At The Sands) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  10. I Can't Get Started (Live At The Sands) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  11. It Only Takes A Moment (2007 Digital Remaster)
  12. Out Of This World (2007 Digital Remaster)
  13. In A Long White Room (2007 Digital Remaster)
  14. Son Of A Preacher Man
  15. You're All I Need To Get By
  16. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  17. Joe (2007 Digital Remaster)
  18. In A Sentimental Mood
  19. Prelude To A Kiss (2001 Digital Remaster)
  20. The Greatest Performance Of My Life (Live In Japan) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  21. Don't Misunderstand (2007 Digital Remaster)
  22. You're As Right As Rain (2002 Digital Remaster)
  23. This Mother's Daughter (2007 Digital Remaster)