• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.




Bryan Adams - Anthology

Released on 21 November 2005

Artist: Bryan Adams

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.27 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 21st Jul - 23rd Jul

Comment: Brand New Product! Ships with Royal Mail (please be patient and expect an average delivery of 8-14 days). Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Please Forgive Me
  2. Remember
  3. All For Love
  4. Lonely Nights
  5. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
  6. Straight From The Heart
  7. Cuts Like A Knife
  8. Rock Steady - Live
  9. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
  10. This Time
  11. Let's Make A Night To Remember
  12. Run To You
  13. Somebody
  14. Star
  15. Back To You - MTV Unplugged Version
  16. Heaven
  17. I'm Ready - MTV Unplugged Version
  18. Summer Of '69
  19. On A Day Like Today
  20. One Night Love Affair
  21. It's Only Love
  22. When You're Gone
  23. Cloud Number Nine - Chicane Mix
  24. Heat Of The Night
  25. Hearts On Fire
  26. The Best Of Me
  27. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  28. Don't Give Up - Original Radio Edit
  29. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  30. Here I Am - Soundtrack Version (End Title)
  31. Open Road
  32. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
  33. 18 Til I Die - Live In Lisbon
  34. Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven
  35. All I Want Is You
  36. So Far So Good
  37. I'm Not The Man You Think I Am