• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Uh Huh Her

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her

Released on 31 May 2004

Artist: PJ Harvey

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.94 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 18th Jul - 22nd Jul

Comment: Brand New Product! Ships with Royal Mail (please be patient and expect an average delivery of 8-14 days). Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Life & Death Of Mr. Badmouth
  2. Shame
  3. Who The F***?
  4. Pocket Knife
  5. Letter
  6. Slow Drug
  7. No Child Of Mine
  8. Cat On The Wall
  9. You Come Through
  10. It's You
  11. End
  12. Desperate Kingdom Of Love
  13. Seagulls
  14. Darker Days Of Me & Him
  15. Who The F***? (video)
duration54 minutes