• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Superfly (With Bonus Tracks)

Curtis Mayfield - Superfly (With Bonus Tracks)

Released on 01 August 2005

Artist: Curtis Mayfield

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.04 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Jan - 14th Jan

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Little Child Runnin' Wild
  2. Pusherman
  3. Freddie's Dead
  4. Junkie Chase (Instrumental)
  5. Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
  6. Eddie You Should Know Better
  7. No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song)
  8. Think (Instrumental)
  9. Superfly
  10. Radio Spot
  11. Pusherman (Alternate Mix With Horns)
  12. Militant March
  13. Eddie, You Should Know Better (Instrumental)
  14. Radio Spot
  15. Ghetto Child (Demo)