• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



I Am Sasha Fierce (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Beyonce - I Am Sasha Fierce (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 17 November 2008

Artist: Beyonce

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.59 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Feb - 13th Feb

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. If I Were A Boy
  2. Halo
  3. Disappear
  4. Broken-Hearted Girl
  5. Ave Maria
  6. Smash Into You
  7. Satellites
  8. That's Why You're Beautiful

Disc 2

  1. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
  2. Radio
  3. Diva
  4. Sweet Dreams
  5. Video Phone
  6. Hello
  7. Ego
  8. Scared Of Lonely