• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Mr Blue Sky: The Very Best Of (Re-Recordings)

Electric Light Orchestra - Mr Blue Sky: The Very Best Of (Re-Recordings)

Released on 08 October 2012

Artist: Electric Light Orchestra

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.64 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Mr. Blue Sky
  2. Evil Woman
  3. Strange Magic
  4. Don't Bring Me Down
  5. Turn to Stone
  6. Showdown
  7. Telephone Line
  8. Livin' Thing
  9. Do Ya
  10. Can't Get It Out of My Head
  11. 10538 Overture (40th Anniversary) (Bonus Tracks)
  12. Point of No Return (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Tracks)