• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



The Second Chance (Deluxe Edition 2CD)

Sonic's Rendzvous Band - The Second Chance (Deluxe Edition 2CD)

Released on 11 August 2008

Artist: Sonic's Rendzvous Band

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.29 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 20th Mar - 26th Mar

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. Electrophonic Tonic
  2. Dangerous
  3. Its Alright
  4. Earthy
  5. Soul Mover
  6. Cool Breeze,
  7. Like A Rolling Stone
  8. Do it again
  9. Hearts

Disc 2

  1. You Gotta Succeed (If You Really Try),
  2. Asteroid B612
  3. Step By Step,
  4. Keep On Hustlin'
  5. Song L
  6. City Slang
  7. Empty Hearts (Encore)