• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Machine F**king Head Live (2CD)

Machine Head - Machine F**king Head Live (2CD)

Released on 12 November 2012

Artist: Machine Head

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.83 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Nov - 10th Nov

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
  2. Be Still and Know
  3. Imperium
  4. Beautiful Mourning
  5. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
  6. Locust
  7. This Is the End
  8. Aesthetics of Hate
  9. Old

Disc 2

  1. Darkness Within
  2. Bulldozer
  3. Ten Ton Hammer
  4. Who We Are
  5. Halo
  6. Davidian