• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Live 2012 (CD & DVD)

Coldplay - Live 2012 (CD & DVD)

Released on 19 November 2012

Artist: Coldplay

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Mylo Xyloto (Live)
  2. Hurts Like Heaven (Live)
  3. In My Place (Live)
  4. Major Minus (Live)
  5. Yellow (Live)
  6. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face (Live)
  7. Princess of China (Live)
  8. Up in Flames (Live)
  9. Viva La Vida (Live)
  10. Charlie Brown (Live)
  11. Paradise (Live)
  12. Us Against the World (Live)
  13. Clocks (Live)
  14. Fix You (Live)
  15. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (Live)