• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Rumours (Deluxe 3CD Edition)

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (Deluxe 3CD Edition)

Released on 28 January 2013

Artist: Fleetwood Mac

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird
  7. The Chain
  8. You Make Loving Fun
  9. I Don't Want To Know
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Gold Dust Woman

Disc 2: Live

  1. Intro (Live)
  2. Monday Morning (Live)
  3. Dreams (Live)
  4. Don't Stop (Live)
  5. The Chain (Live)
  6. Oh Daddy (Live)
  7. Rhiannon (Live)
  8. Never Going Back Again (Live)
  9. Gold Dust Woman (Live)
  10. World Turning (Live)
  11. Go Your Own Way (Live)
  12. Songbird (Live)

Disc 3: Unreleased Recording Sessions

  1. Second Hand News (Acoustic, Lindsey Vocal)
  2. Dreams (Take 2) (Vocal & Keyboard)
  3. Never Going Back (Acoustic, LB/SN Duet)
  4. Go Your Own Way (Early Version/LB)
  5. Songbird 1st Recording
  6. Songbird (Piano Only, No Vocal)
  7. I Don't Want To Know (Vocal, Drums, Bass)
  8. Keep Me There (No Vocal, Instrumental)
  9. The Chain (Stevie Demo, Acoustic)
  10. Keep Me There (Christine Vocal)
  11. Gold Dust Woman (Early Version)
  12. Oh Daddy (Christine Vocal)
  13. Silver Springs (Alt)
  14. Planets Of The Universe (Acoustic W/Piano)
  15. Doesn't Anything Last (Acoustic, LB/SN Duet)
  16. Never Going Back (No Vocal, Instrumental W/ Drums