• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Magica (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Dio - Magica (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 24 June 2013

Artist: Dio

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.35 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Jan - 9th Jan

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. Discovery
  2. Magica Theme
  3. Lord Of The Last Day
  4. Fever Dreams
  5. Turn To Stone
  6. Feed My Head
  7. Eriel
  8. Challis
  9. As Long
  10. As It's Not About Love
  11. Losing My Insanity
  12. Otherworld
  13. Magica - Reprise
  14. Lord Of The Last Day - Reprise

Disc 2

  1. The Magica Story (Narrated By Ronnie JamesDio)
  2. Annica (Japanese Only Bonus Track)
  3. Electra (Recorded for Magica 2 & 3)
  4. Feed My Head (Official Live Bootleg)
  5. Fever Dreams (Official Live Bootleg)
  6. Turn To Stone (Official live Bootleg)
  7. Lord Of The Last Day (Official Live Bootleg)
  8. As Long as It's Not about Love (Official Live Bootleg)
  9. Losing My Insanity (Official Live Bootleg)