• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Remixes And Rarities (2CD)

Paul Young - Remixes And Rarities (2CD)

Released on 08 July 2013

Artist: Paul Young

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£10.02 Free delivery

Earn 11 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Oct - 10th Oct

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. 1. Every Time You Go Away (Extended Mix)
  2. 2. Wonderland (Milan Mix) Paul Young
  3. 3. Come Back And Stay (Extended Club Mix)
  4. 4. I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (U.S Dance Floor Smash)
  5. 5. A) Every Time You Go Away (Extended Mix) B) Wonderland (Milan Mix) C) Come Back And Stay (Extended Club Mix) Why Does A Man Have To Be Strong
  6. 6. Man In The Iron Mask Paul Young
  7. 7. Iron Out The Rough Spots (Extended Remix)
  8. 8. Yours (Extended Club Mix) Paul Young
  9. 9. It's Better To Have And Don't Need (Live)
  10. 10. Hot Fun (Extended Mix) Paul Young
  11. 11. I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (Extended Remix)
  12. 12. Everything Must Change (Instrumental)

Disc 2

  1. 1. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) (Extended Club Mix)
  2. 2. Some People (Dub)
  3. 3. Heaven Can Wait (12 Inch Version)
  4. 4. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Full Length)
  5. 5. Behind Your Smile (Live) Paul Young
  6. 6. Oh Women (Live)
  7. 7. Tomb Of Memories (12 Inch Mix)
  8. 8. Love Of The Common People (Extended Mix)
  9. 9. Softly Whispering I Love You (Extended Mix)
  10. 10. Sex (Extended Club Mix) Paul Young
  11. 11. Everything Must Change (Extended Remix)
  12. 12. I Was In Chains (Extended Mix)