• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Sequel To The Prequel (Special Edition 2CD)

Babyshambles - Sequel To The Prequel (Special Edition 2CD)

Released on 02 September 2013

Artist: Babyshambles

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£9.58 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1

  1. Fireman
  2. Nothing Comes To Nothing
  3. New Pair
  4. Farmer's Daughter
  5. Fall From Grace
  6. Maybeline
  7. Sequel To The Prequel
  8. Dr. No
  9. Penguins
  10. Picture Me In A Hospital
  11. Seven Shades Of Nothing
  12. Minefield

Disc 2: 4 exclusive new studio tracks and a demo of album track Dr. No

  1. Cuckoo
  2. Stranger In My Own Skin
  3. The Very Last Boy Alive
  4. After Hours (Velvet Underground cover)
  5. Dr. No (Demo)