• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome to the Mecodu Play store. Please feel free to add us to your favorite seller and shops and visit us as often as possible. Thank you very much for your orders.



Black Panties (Deluxe Version)

R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version)

Released on 09 December 2013

Artist: R. Kelly

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.91 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Aug - 12th Aug

Comment: Brand New Product! Ships with Royal Mail (please be patient and expect an average delivery of 8-14 days). Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Legs Shakin' (Feat. Ludacris)
  2. Cookie
  3. Throw Money On You
  4. Prelude
  5. Marry the Pussy
  6. You Deserve Better
  7. Genius
  8. All the Way (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
  9. My Story (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  10. Right Back
  11. Spend That (Feat. Young Jeezy)
  12. Crazy Sex
  13. Shut Up
  14. Tear It Up (Feat. Future)
  15. Show Ya Pussy (Feat. Migos & Juicy J)
  16. Physical
  17. Every Position